Tuggeranong Vikings Women's Hockey Club

Committee - 2017

 

President Matthew Cann President@tvwhc.org
Vice President Jess Cox 
Secretary Natasha Cann Secretary@tvwhc.org
Treasurer Melinda Carlisle Treasurer@tvwhc.org
Registrar Seniors
 Liz Hunter Registrar@tvwhc.org
Registrar Juniors
 Chris Tough
 ctough@grapevine.net.au
Development Officer VACANT development@tvwhc.org
Fundraising VACANT 
Equipment  Stuart Shiell sjwshiell@grapevine.com.au
Umpire Co-Ordinator Bron Heinrich ba.heinrich@bigpond.com
Media Marcelle Kratochvil webmaster@tvwhc.org
General Committee Joe Henstock
General Committee (website) Amanda Tough 
General Committee Helen Toole
General Committee Karen Mielens 
 General Committee Kathryne Gooch